VA TECH

Virginia Tech's football season is underway and you can hear games on Sportsradio 910 The Fan...now on 105.1!

Sep 19 (Sat) 7:30 PM Home Virginia Postponed

Sep 26 (Sat) TBA Home NC State

Oct 3 (Sat) TBA Away Duke

Oct 10 (Sat) TBA Away North Carolina

Oct 17 (Sat) TBA Home Boston College

Oct 24 (Sat) TBA Away Wake Forest 

Oct 31 (Sat) TBA Away Louisville

Nov 7 (Sat) TBA Home Liberty

Nov 14 (Sat) TBA Home Miami 

Nov 21 (Sat) TBA Away Pitt

Dec 5 (Sat) TBA Home Clemson

Tags: