VA TECH

Virginia Tech's 2019-2020 football season is here and you can hear it on Sportsradio 910 The Fan...now on 105.1!

Sat, Aug 31 at Boston College

Sat, Sep 7 vs Old Dominion at12:00 PM

Sat, Sep 14 vs Furman at 12:00 PM

Fri, Sep 27 vs Duke at 7:00 PM

Sat, Oct 5 at Miami TBD

Sat, Oct 12 vs Rhode Island TBD

Sat, Oct 19 vs North Carolina TBD

Sat, Nov 2 at Notre Dame 2:30 PM

Sat, Nov 9 vs Wake Forest TBD

Sat, Nov 16 at Georgia Tech TBD

Sat, Nov 23 vs Pittsburgh TBD

Fri, Nov 29 at Virginia TBD

* Game played at neutral location